Contact Us

Contact Us - We'd Love To Hear From You Hi!

F.A.S.T. Rescue Inc.
750 Oakdale Rd., Suite 56
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M3N 2Z4

Phone: (905) 760-2045

Toll Free Phone: (866) 706-SAVE (7283)
Fax: (905) 418-0395
Toll Free Fax: (888) 313-8368
E-Mail: info@fast-rescue.com
Website: www.fast-rescue.com

Questions/Concerns?

General Questions
E-Mail: info@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 0
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 0 
Contact us for general questions regarding Health & Safety for your organization or for your home
Sales Inquiries
E-Mail: sales@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 2
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 2
Contact us for any sales inquiries, product questions or training information
Training Inquiries
E-Mail: training@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 2
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 2
Contact us for questions regarding your training session
eSystems Inquiries
E-Mail: esystems@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 2
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 2
Contact us for questions regarding our Systems 24-7 program or our online training programs
Billing Inquiries
E-Mail: billing@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 5
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 5
Contact us for questions regarding your invoice
Shipping Inquiries
E-Mail: shipping@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 4
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 4
Contact us for questions regarding the status your product shipment
Press Inquiries
E-Mail: press@fast-rescue.com
Phone: (905) 760-2045 ext. 106
Toll Free: (866) 706-SAVE ext. 106
Contact us for press or news inquiries